Sarasota Christian School

Fall 2016 HS Volleyball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 12/01/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart Description
Thu 08/18/2016 5:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Faith Warrior Pre-Season Tornament vs Keswick Christian Bayshore Christian School      
Fri 08/19/2016 5:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Faith Warrior Pre-Season Tornament vs Cambridge Christian Bayshore Christian School      
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs The Out-of-Door Academy Sarasota Christian School     W 3-1
Tue 08/23/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Port Charlotte High School Sarasota Christian School     W 3-2
Thu 08/25/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Seffner Christian Academy Seffner Christian Academy     L 3-0
Mon 08/29/2016 5:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Community Christian Port Charlotte Community Christian School (Port Charlotte)     W 3-0
Tue 08/30/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs St. Stephens Episcopal School Sarasota Christian School     W 3-1
Tue 09/06/2016 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Sarasota Military Academy Sarasota Christian School     W 3-0
Thu 09/08/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Tampa Bay HEAT Sarasota Christian School     L 3-1
Mon 09/12/2016 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Community Christian Port Charlotte Sarasota Christian School     W 3-0
Tue 09/13/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ The Out-of-Door Academy Out of Door Academy     W 3-0
Mon 09/19/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Imagine School North Port Imagine School of North Port     W 3-0
Tue 09/20/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ St Stephens Episcopal School St. Stephens     W 3-1
Thu 09/22/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Bradenton Christian School Sarasota Christian School     W 3-0
Sat 09/24/2016 8:00 am HS Varsity Volleyball @ Cougar Encounter Cardinal Mooney HS     2 Wins - 3 Losses
Thu 09/29/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Imagine School North Port (Senior Night) Sarasota Christian School     W 3-0
Fri 10/07/2016 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball @ Northside Christian Volleyball Tournament Northside Christian School   TBD  
Sat 10/08/2016 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball @ Northside Christian Volleyball Tournament Northside Christian School   TBD  
Mon 10/10/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Bradenton Christian School Bradenton Christian      
Thu 10/13/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs Gulf Coast HEAT Sarasota Christian School      
Mon 10/17/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball District Tournament Play in Game Sarasota Christian School     4 vs 5
Tue 10/18/2016 5:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball District Tournament Semi-Final #1 Sarasota Christian School     1 vs 4/5 winner and 2 vs 3
Tue 10/18/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball District Tournament Semi-Final #2 Sarasota Christian School      
Thu 10/20/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball District Championship Sarasota Christian School     semi-final winners
Wed 10/26/2016 7:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball Regional Semifinals vs Evangelical Christian Sarasota Christian School      
Sat 10/29/2016 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball Regional Finals TBD   TBD  
Tue 11/01/2016 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball Regional Final TBD   TBD