Sarasota Christian School

Fall 2016 HS Volleyball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 12/01/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart Description
Mon 08/22/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs The Out-of-Door Academy Sarasota Christian School     W
Tue 08/23/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs Port Charlotte High School Sarasota Christian School     W
Thu 08/25/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Seffner Christian Academy Seffner Christian Academy     W
Tue 08/30/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs St Stephens Episcopal School Sarasota Christian School     W
Thu 09/08/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs Tampa Bay HEAT Sarasota Christian School     L
Tue 09/13/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ The Out-of-Door Academy Out of Door Academy     W
Sat 09/17/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball @ Cardinal Mooney JV Tournament Cardinal Mooney HS      
Mon 09/19/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Imagine School North Port Imagine School of North Port     W
Tue 09/20/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ St Stephens Episcopal School St. Stephens     W
Thu 09/22/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs Bradenton Christian School Sarasota Christian School     W
Mon 09/26/2016 7:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Sarasota Military Academy SMA Prep     W
Thu 09/29/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs Imagine School North Port Sarasota Christian School     W
Mon 10/10/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Bradenton Christian School Bradenton Christian      
Tue 10/11/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Port Charlotte High School Port Charlotte High School      
Thu 10/13/2016 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs Gulf Coast HEAT Sarasota Christian School