Sarasota Christian School

Fall 2016 MS Volleyball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 12/01/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Mon 08/22/2016 5:30 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ The Out-of-Door Academy Out of Door Academy    
Thu 08/25/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ Seffner Christian Academy Seffner Christian Academy    
Sat 08/27/2016 TBD MS Varsity @ The Out-of-Door Tournament Out of Door Academy   TBD
Mon 08/29/2016 4:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ Community Christian Port Charlotte Community Christian School (Port Charlotte)    
Tue 08/30/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs The Classical Academy Sarasota Christian School    
Tue 09/06/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Venice Christian School Sarasota Christian School    
Thu 09/08/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Sarasota Military Academy Sarasota Christian School    
Fri 09/09/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs St Martha's Catholic School Sarasota Christian School    
Mon 09/12/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Community Christian Port Charlotte Sarasota Christian School    
Tue 09/13/2016 5:30 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs The Out-of-Door Academy Sarasota Christian School    
Thu 09/15/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ The Classical Academy The Classical Academy    
Tue 09/20/2016 4:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ St Charles Borremeo Catholic School Harold Ave Rec Center    
Thu 09/22/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Bradenton Christian School Gym    
Fri 09/23/2016 TBD MS Varsity Volleyball @ Indian Rocks Christian Volleyball Tournament Indian Rocks Christian School   TBD
Sat 09/24/2016 TBD MS Varsity Volleyball @ Indian Rocks Christian Volleyball Tournament Indian Rocks Christian School   TBD
Mon 09/26/2016 6:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ St. Stephen's St. Stephens    
Tue 09/27/2016 4:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ St. Marthas Catholic School St Marthas Catholic School    
Thu 09/29/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Epiphany Cathedral School Sarasota Christian School    
Tue 10/04/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball @ Venice Christian School Venice Christian School    
Mon 10/10/2016 5:00 pm MS Varsity Volleyball vs Incarnation Catholic School Sarasota Christian School